Login or register  

The Graham Norton Show

« Series 15 Series 16 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | All
 Series 16(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
222 16x01 26/Sep/2014 Denzel Washington, Peter Capaldi, Gemma Arterton, George Ezra N/A
223 16x02 03/Oct/2014 Hugh Grant, Emma Thompson, Luke Evans, Lenny Kravitz N/A
224 16x03 10/Oct/2014 John Cleese, Taylor Swift, Kevin Pietersen, Neil Diamond N/A
225 16x04 17/Oct/2014 Robert Duvall, Robert Downey Jr, Stephen Fry N/A
226 16x05 24/Oct/2014 Benedict Cumberbatch, Miranda Hart, Timothy Spall and Maroon 5 N/A
227 16x06 31/Oct/2014 Matthew McConaughey, Anne Hathaway, Lena Dunham, Micky Flanagan, Sia N/A
228 16x07 07/Nov/2014 Shirley Bassey, David Walliams, Catherine Tate, Richard Ayoade, Annie Lennox N/A
229 16x08 21/Nov/2014 Jennifer Aniston, Jason Bateman, Judi Dench, Olly Murs N/A
230 16x09 28/Nov/2014 Nicole Kidman, Julie Walters, Hugh Bonneville, Take That N/A
231 16x10 05/Dec/2014 Michael Keaton, Jamie Oliver, One Direction N/A
232 16x11 12/Dec/2014 Jim Carrey, Jude Law, Tamsin Greig, Nicole Scherzinger N/A
233 16x12 19/Dec/2014 Ben Stiller, Ricky Gervais and Rebel Wilson, Jamie Foxx, Cameron Diaz, Danny Dyer, Usher N/A
234 16x13 31/Dec/2014 New Year's Eve Show N/A
235 16x14 09/Jan/2015 Hozier, James McAvoy and & Meryl Streep N/A
236 16x15 16/Jan/2015 TBA N/A
237 16x16 23/Jan/2015 TBA N/A
238 16x17 30/Jan/2015 TBA N/A

« Series 15    
Warning: The Graham Norton Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 10:35 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 22, 2007
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor