Login or register

The Graham Norton Show

Top Contributors
Ben21568.5 Points
bungle02uk212.5 Points
MTQueenie85.3 Points
Me76.3 Points
JAGUARDOG66.9 Points
Kandee50.1 Points
TomSouthwell16.3 Points
bobpage8711.2 Points
MSW_Matthew8.5 Points
Allison6.3 Points
Isaac4.5 Points
Dave093 Points
ACNeilsen1.3 Points
pijapee1.2 Points
Smart1 Points
lokijuzh1 Points
cmdrbuck1 Points
nelstar0.9 Points
Mraya0.9 Points
DonnieDarko0.8 Points
Show All

Submissions: 3554
Favorite Shows: 211
Bookmarked: 23
Forum Topics: 2
Forum Posts: 4
People Currently Here: 3

Classification: Variety
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 10:35 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 22, 2007
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor