The Haves and the Have Nots

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/May/2013 The Big Surprise
2 1x02 28/May/2013 Playing In The Deep End
3 1x03 04/Jun/2013 Beautifully Dysfunctional
4 1x04 11/Jun/2013 Entering the Race
5 1x05 18/Jun/2013 A Woman's Pride
6 1x06 25/Jun/2013 Angry Sex
7 1x07 02/Jul/2013 A True Friend
8 1x08 09/Jul/2013 The Criminal
9 1x09 16/Jul/2013 The Set Up
10 1x10 23/Jul/2013 Number Nine
11 1x11 30/Jul/2013 Not My Daughter
12 1x12 06/Aug/2013 In Recovery
13 1x13 13/Aug/2013 What Are You Doing Here?
14 1x14 20/Aug/2013 My Name Is Veronica
15 1x15 27/Aug/2013 The Truth Will Set You Free
16 1x16 03/Sep/2013 No More Hiding
17 1x17 07/Jan/2014 The Black Sedan
18 1x18 14/Jan/2014 Wyatt's Nightmare
19 1x19 21/Jan/2014 Family Issues
20 1x20 28/Jan/2014 Unanswered Calls
21 1x21 04/Feb/2014 Why Didn't You Tell Me?
22 1x22 11/Feb/2014 Protecting Wyatt
23 1x23 18/Feb/2014 Amanda's Revenge
24 1x24 25/Feb/2014 Maggie's Plan
25 1x25 04/Mar/2014 March for Justice
26 1x26 11/Mar/2014 Starting the Race
27 1x27 27/May/2014 You'll Be Sorry
28 1x28 03/Jun/2014 The Confession
29 1x29 10/Jun/2014 Donald
30 1x30 17/Jun/2014 The Awakening
31 1x31 24/Jun/2014 The Vulnerable
32 1x32 01/Jul/2014 The Sarandon Hotel
33 1x33 08/Jul/2014 Again and Again
34 1x34 15/Jul/2014 Something's Wrong With Amanda
35 1x35 22/Jul/2014 Norman Hewens
36 1x36 29/Jul/2014 Checkmate

S01 - #125/Feb/2014The Tyler Perry Show: Episode 1N/A
S01 - #204/Mar/2014The Tyler Perry Show: Episode 2N/A
S01 - #311/Mar/2014The Tyler Perry Show: Episode 3N/A

    Season 2 »