Login or register  


« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
132 6x01 18/Feb/2014 Sports or Consequences; Father; Sexy Web Redemption N/A
133 6x02 25/Feb/2014 Girl on a Date; Give Away Car; Ice JJ Fish Web Redemption N/A
134 6x03 04/Mar/2014 Game That Censors Hate; Web Redemption for Guy Who Doesn't Take Direction from Women N/A
135 6x04 11/Mar/2014 Daniel speaks to Congress and has lunch with a homeless man; a child forced to enter the workforce gets a Web redemption N/A
136 6x05 18/Mar/2014 Offensive Attorney Plays Pin the Tail on the Donkey; Web Redemption for Dog Trapped in Man's Body N/A
137 6x06 25/Mar/2014 Daniel makes the audience drink something he made from a toilet; overpriced headphones; a teacher gets a Web redemption N/A
138 6x07 01/Apr/2014 Daniel rids the world of homophobia with the Prancing Elites; turns your horrific tweets into a book for children; touches one lucky fan emotionally N/A
139 6x08 08/Apr/2014 Never Take Your Girlfriend to the Ballgame; Web Redemption for 49-Year-Old Comedian N/A
140 6x09 15/Apr/2014 Citrus and the Human Eye; Teaching Man to Play Basketball N/A
141 6x10 22/Apr/2014 Daniel teaches us how to up our hashtag game, chats with the happiest and creepiest guy in LA, and a girl who wants the internet to pay for her injuries gets a web redemption N/A
142 6x11 29/Apr/2014 Religious Rapper Reclaims Throne; No Stupid Questions (Just Stupid Girls) N/A
143 6x12 06/May/2014 Throwing Shoes at Women; Leaked Intimate Conversatinos; Web Redemption for Cheapest Man in America N/A
144 6x13 13/May/2014 Daniel reveals who will get his old Subaru and shows us why it's never safe to pass out at his place N/A
145 6x14 20/May/2014 Daniel buries shovel girl forever, asks his fans to dispense some Twisdom to the class of 2014, and a guy who lost the space race gets a web redemption N/A
146 6x15 27/May/2014 Daniel webchats with a goat, and a bowler who got screwed out of a perfect game gets a web redemption N/A
147 6x16 26/Aug/2014 Tosh.0 Goes Back to School N/A
148 6x17 02/Sep/2014 Daniel meets the only man in the world who cares about women's sports N/A
149 6x18 09/Sep/2014 TBA N/A
150 6x19 16/Sep/2014 Brooklyn’s baddest dog expert gets a Web Redemption N/A
151 6x20 23/Sep/2014 TBA N/A
152 6x21 30/Sep/2014 TBA N/A

S06 - #111/May/2014And Your MomN/A
S06 - #207/Aug/2014Shart Week #2N/A
S06 - #308/Aug/2014Shart Week #3N/A
S06 - #409/Aug/2014Shart Week - The Big ONE!N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Tosh.0 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Current Events | Sketch/Improv
Status: Returning Series
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 04, 2009
Episode Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

David Walliams and Jessica Raine To Star in new adaptation of Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Today BBC One have announced they will be..