« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Dec/2010 Operation Caviar

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
2 2x01 03/Jan/2011 Operation Camper
3 2x02 10/Jan/2011 Operation Yellowstone
4 2x03 17/Jan/2011 Operation Antelope Dummy
5 2x04 24/Jan/2011 Operation Cascade
6 2x05 31/Jan/2011 Operation Blackfoot
7 2x06 07/Feb/2011 Operation Spotted Dog
8 2x07 14/Feb/2011 Operation Boat Float
9 2x08 21/Feb/2011 Operation Mac Pass
10 2x09 28/Feb/2011 Operation Paddlefish
11 2x10 07/Mar/2011 Operation Interstate Game Check
12 2x11 14/Mar/2011 Operation Chuck Coal
13 2x12 21/Mar/2011 Operation Warden
20 2x19 26/Dec/2011 Operation OHV

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x20 02/Jan/2012 Operation Antler Blitz
22 3x21 09/Jan/2012 Operation Waterfall
23 3x22 16/Jan/2012 Operation Snow Cat
24 3x23 23/Jan/2012 Operation Litter Bug
25 3x24 30/Jan/2012 Operation Bitterroot
26 3x25 06/Feb/2012 Operation H20
27 3x26 13/Feb/2012 Operation Warm Springs
28 3x27 20/Feb/2012 Operation Moonshine
29 3x28 27/Feb/2012 Operation Big Horn
30 3x29 05/Mar/2012 Operation Rogers Pass
31 3x30 12/Mar/2012 Operation Elk Dummy
32 3x31 19/Mar/2012 Operation Wolf Creek
33 3x32 23/Apr/2012 Opening Day
34 3x33 14/May/2012 Mule Deer Hunt

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 4x01 03/Jan/2013 Operation Grizzly Bear
36 4x02 10/Jan/2013 Operation Water Rescue
37 4x03 21/Jan/2013 Operation Justice
38 4x04 28/Jan/2013 Operation Wildfire
39 4x05 04/Feb/2013 Operation Trespass
40 4x06 11/Feb/2013 Operation Summer Recreation
41 4x07 18/Feb/2013 Operation Rocky Mountain Front
42 4x08 25/Feb/2013 Operation Check Point
43 4x09 04/Mar/2013 Operation Crow Creek
44 4x10 11/Mar/2013 Operation Whitefish
45 4x11 18/Mar/2013 Operation White Sulpher
46 4x12 25/Mar/2013 Operation Recap
47 4x13 30/Dec/2013 Operation Antler Raiders

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
48 5x01 06/Jan/2014 Guts
49 5x02 06/Jan/2014 Litica
50 5x03 10/Jan/2014 Operation Water Rescue
51 5x04 17/Jan/2014 Operation Paddlefish
52 5x05 20/Jan/2014 In the Drink
53 5x06 24/Jan/2014 Operation Justice
54 5x07 27/Jan/2014 Warrants & Weed
55 5x08 31/Jan/2014 Operation Wildfire
56 5x09 03/Feb/2014 Cheeseheads
57 5x10 07/Feb/2014 Operation Trespass
58 5x11 10/Feb/2014 Three-Fifty-Seven
59 5x12 14/Feb/2014 Operation Summer Recreation
60 5x13 21/Feb/2014 Operation Rocky Mountain Front
61 5x14 24/Feb/2014 Operation Crow Creek
62 5x15 03/Mar/2014 Mercy Kill
63 5x16 10/Mar/2014 Tangled
64 5x17 14/Mar/2014 Operation Whitefish
65 5x18 21/Mar/2014 Operation White Sulpher
66 5x19 25/Mar/2014 Across The Seeded Fields
67 5x20 25/Mar/2014 Antler Raiders
68 5x21 28/Mar/2014 Operation Recap
69 5x22 07/Apr/2014 Whart Training, Antler Hunt
70 5x23 07/Apr/2014 Rogers Pass Rescue
71 5x24 08/Apr/2014 Boat Float, Girls On Flathead
72 5x25 10/Apr/2014 Decoys & Trespassers
73 5x26 11/Apr/2014 Crazy Mountains, Deer Feeder
74 5x27 12/Apr/2014 Handicap Con, Night Stop
75 5x28 15/Apr/2014 Log Jam
76 5x29 22/Apr/2014 Casting Doubt
77 5x30 23/Dec/2014 Antler Hunt
78 5x31 29/Dec/2014 Never Ending Day
79 5x32 31/Dec/2014 Whart Training

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
80 6x01 05/Jan/2015 Angry Like a Moose
81 6x02 12/Jan/2015 River Rescue
82 6x03 19/Jan/2015 Failure to Tag
83 6x04 26/Jan/2015 Warden's Instinct
84 6x05 02/Feb/2015 Fourth Dimension
85 6x06 09/Feb/2015 Behind the Shed
86 6x07 16/Feb/2015 Havin' Fun in The Sun
87 6x08 23/Feb/2015 Above and Beyond
88 6x09 00//2015 Thrill Kill
89 6x10 00//2015 Invasive Species
90 6x11 00//2015 Axel and Chains
91 6x12 00//2015 Never Ending Day
92 6x13 02/Mar/2015 Thrill Kill
93 6x14 09/Mar/2015 Invasive Species
94 6x15 16/Mar/2015 Going The Extra Mile
95 6x16 16/Mar/2015 Axel and Chains
96 6x17 23/Mar/2015 Stolen Future
97 6x18 02/Apr/2015 Night Chase
98 6x19 09/Apr/2015 Wasted Dummy

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
99 7x01 28/Dec/2015 Law Dodgers
100 7x02 04/Jan/2016 Crying Shame
101 7x03 11/Jan/2016 Illegal Possession
102 7x04 18/Jan/2016 Under Fire
103 7x05 25/Jan/2016 False Witness
104 7x06 01/Feb/2016 Frozen Fire
105 7x07 08/Feb/2016 River Rescue
106 7x08 15/Feb/2016 Death Valley
107 7x09 22/Feb/2016 Careless Endeavors
108 7x10 29/Feb/2016 Grey Ghost
109 7x11 07/Mar/2016 Dump Site
110 7x12 14/Mar/2016 Hidden Truth
111 7x13 21/Mar/2016 Back Country
112 7x14 28/Mar/2016 Double Kill
113 7x15 04/Apr/2016 Hot Mess
114 7x16 11/Apr/2016 Long Day
115 7x17 18/Apr/2016 Bad Decisions
116 7x18 25/Apr/2016 Fly By
117 7x19 02/May/2016 Road Warrior
118 7x20 09/May/2016 Last Hurrah

« Season 1   Season 7 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Educational | Family | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Outdoor Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 01:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 27, 2010
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor