Login or register  

Wonderland (UK)

Wonderland (UK)

Wonderland is an observational documentary series.
  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)

Episode Info

Prev: 5x09 -- Walking with Dogs (Oct/15/2012)

The series takes a look at people's extraordinary relationships with dogs.

  • Currently 7/10
7/10 (1 Vote cast)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Wonderland (UK) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Status: New Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2008
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor