Login or register  


  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Apr/2011 Piss & S**t
2 1x02 13/Apr/2011 We Be Ballin'
3 1x03 20/Apr/2011 Office Campout
4 1x04 27/Apr/2011 The Promotion
5 1x05 04/May/2011 Checkpoint Gnarly
6 1x06 11/May/2011 The Strike
7 1x07 18/May/2011 Straight Up Juggahos
8 1x08 25/May/2011 To Friend A Predator
9 1x09 01/Jun/2011 Muscle I'd Like to Flex
10 1x10 08/Jun/2011 In The Line Of Getting Fired

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 20/Sep/2011 Heist School
12 2x02 27/Sep/2011 Dry Guys
13 2x03 04/Oct/2011 Temp-Tress
14 2x04 11/Oct/2011 Model Kombat
15 2x05 18/Oct/2011 Old Man Ders
16 2x06 25/Oct/2011 Stop! Pajama Time
17 2x07 01/Nov/2011 Teenage Mutant Ninja Roommates
18 2x08 08/Nov/2011 Karl's Wedding
19 2x09 15/Nov/2011 Man Up
20 2x10 22/Nov/2011 6 Hours Till Hedonism II

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 29/May/2012 The Business Trip
22 3x02 05/Jun/2012 True Dromance
23 3x03 12/Jun/2012 Fat Cuz
24 3x04 19/Jun/2012 To Kill a Chupacabraj
25 3x05 26/Jun/2012 Good Mourning
26 3x06 03/Jul/2012 The Meat Jerking Beef Boys
27 3x07 10/Jul/2012 The Lord's Force
28 3x08 17/Jul/2012 Real Time
29 3x09 24/Jul/2012 Ders Comes In Handy
30 3x10 31/Jul/2012 Flashback in the Day
31 3x11 16/Jan/2013 Booger Nights
32 3x12 23/Jan/2013 A TelAmerican Horror Story
33 3x13 30/Jan/2013 Alice Quits
34 3x14 06/Feb/2013 Fourth and Inches
35 3x15 13/Feb/2013 Webcam Girl
36 3x16 20/Feb/2013 High Art
37 3x17 27/Feb/2013 The Worst Generation
38 3x18 06/Mar/2013 Hungry Like the Wolf Dog
39 3x19 13/Mar/2013 In Line
40 3x20 20/Mar/2013 The Future Is Gnar

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 4x01 22/Jan/2014 Orgazmo Birth
42 4x02 29/Jan/2014 Fry Guys
43 4x03 05/Feb/2014 Snackers
44 4x04 12/Feb/2014 Miss BS
45 4x05 19/Feb/2014 Three and a Half Men
46 4x06 26/Feb/2014 Brociopath
47 4x07 05/Mar/2014 We Be Clownin'
48 4x08 12/Mar/2014 Beer Heist
49 4x09 19/Mar/2014 Best Buds
50 4x10 26/Mar/2014 Timechair
51 4x11 02/Apr/2014 The One Where the Guys Play Basketball and Do the Friends Title Thing
52 4x12 09/Apr/2014 DeputyDong
53 4x13 16/Apr/2014 Friendship Anniversary

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
54 5x01 14/Jan/2015 Dorm Daze
55 5x02 21/Jan/2015 Front Yard Wrestling
56 5x03 28/Jan/2015 Speedo Racer
57 5x04 04/Feb/2015 Menergy Crisis
58 5x05 11/Feb/2015 Gayborhood
59 5x06 18/Feb/2015 Ditch Day
60 5x07 25/Feb/2015 Gramps DeMamp is Dead
61 5x08 04/Mar/2015 Blood Drive
62 5x09 11/Mar/2015 Wedding Thrashers
63 5x10 18/Mar/2015 Trivia Pursuits
64 5x11 25/Mar/2015 The Slump
65 5x12 01/Apr/2015 Peyote It Forward
66 5x13 08/Apr/2015 TAC in the Day

S02 - #102/Aug/2011Shart WeekN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Returning Series
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor