Worst Cooks in America

Worst Cooks in America

Premiere chefs Anne Burrell and Beau MacMillan each take on a team of six hopeless home cooks and try to transform them from kitchen zeros into kitchen heroes in only 10 days. Viewers will follow wtelkve "recruits" as they face a series of high-pressure culinary challenges to help triumph over their inability to cook. The two who make it to the end will face the final challenge: prepare a three-course, restaurant-quality meal for a panel of food critics who think they are tasting dishes prepared by chefs Anne and Beau. On the line are the chefs professional reputations, $25,000 for the recruits, and the chance to say they are no longer one of the Worst Cooks in America! (Source: Food Network)

Episode Info

Prev: 8x07 -- Final Food Fight 8 (Feb/14/2016)

The finalists have to plan a refined three-course menu that will be served to a panel of experts.

Anne BurrellAnne Burrell
As Herself (S1-)
Beau MacMillanBeau MacMillan
As Himself (S1)
Bobby FlayBobby Flay
As Himself (S3-S5)
Rachael RayRachael Ray
As Herself (S7)
Robert IrvineRobert Irvine
As Himself (S2)
Tyler FlorenceTyler Florence
As Himself (S6, S8-)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Cooking/Food | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2010
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor