Login or register  

Amazing Eats

Amazing Eats

We've seen more than our fair share of sizzling cheeseburgers, monster pizza slices and intimidatingly thick and juicy steaks over the years. But of all the down-home and delicious chow-down joints Adam Richman visited from coast to coast, there are the proud and the few so finger-licking good, they're simply unforgettable. In each themed 30-minute episode of Amazing Eats, we're celebrating America's most delicious, biggest and best of the best. From the most massive of meals served at a single table, to the tallest standing sandwiches in history, we're embracing it all. Each episode takes on yet another subject of the people's choices of chow - the meatiest, the most fried, the spiciest and the sweetest. (Source: The Travel Channel)

Episode Info

Final: 1x13 -- Classic Comfort Foods (Apr/04/2012)

Comfort foods are sampled. Included: pan-fried chicken in Charleston, S.C.; giant cinnamon rolls in Texas.
Available Episodes

Classic Comfort Food..
Apr 04, 2012
Season 1 episode 13

Spectacular Sandwich..
Mar 28, 2012
Season 1 episode 12

Sensational Sausages
Mar 21, 2012
Season 1 episode 11

Beefy Burgers
Jan 11, 2012
Season 1 episode 2

Adam RichmanAdam Richman
As Himself (Host)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Amazing Eats guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2011
Ended: April 04, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor