America Declassified

America Declassified

There are places in America shrouded in mystery, secrecy, and conspiracy theories. Unmarked buildings, heavily guarded compounds and massive bunkers. Our America Declassified team investigates these explosive stories, events and locations. (Source: The Travel Channel)

Episode Info

Prev: 2x08 -- Extra Intel: Million Dollar Missile Silos; Escape From Alcatraz (May/15/2016)

A high security Doomsday condo complex create a former Kansas cold war missile silo.

Don WildmanDon Wildman
As Himself (Host)
Don WildmanDon Wildman
As Himself (Host)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama, Educational, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 03, 2013
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor