Login or register  

America: Facts vs. Fiction

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Jul/2013 Flying Machines
2 1x02 10/Jul/2013 Founding Fathers
3 1x03 17/Jul/2013 Pilgrims and Witches
4 1x04 24/Jul/2013 Trick or Treat
5 1x05 31/Jul/2013 The Inventors
6 1x06 07/Aug/2013 Presidential Conspiracies
7 1x07 14/Aug/2013 The New World
8 1x08 21/Aug/2013 Roadside Stories

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 07/Oct/2014 Fool's Gold
10 2x02 07/Oct/2014 Last Man Standing
11 2x03 14/Oct/2014 Lost at Sea
12 2x04 21/Oct/2014 Booze and Bullets
13 2x05 28/Oct/2014 Patton and Grant
14 2x06 04/Nov/2014 Red, White and True?
15 2x07 18/Nov/2014 Wartime Rosies
16 2x08 25/Nov/2014 Masters of Illusion
17 2x09 02/Dec/2014 Seeing isn't Believing
18 2x10 09/Dec/2014 What Happens in Vegas...
19 2x11 23/Dec/2014 Conquering the Sky
20 2x12 30/Dec/2014 Engineering the Impossible

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Anthology | Drama | Educational | Family | History | Military/War
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 10, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor