Login or register  


  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Jan/2014 California Cool: Woodie Wagons
2 1x02 28/Jan/2014 Moonshiners and the 1940 Ford
3 1x03 04/Feb/2014 Marty Robbins Resto
4 1x04 04/Feb/2014 Hot Rods and Dragsters
5 1x05 11/Feb/2014 Buried Treasures
6 1x06 18/Feb/2014 Indy Car Rescue
7 1x07 25/Feb/2014 Smokey's Truck
8 1x08 04/Mar/2014 The Vanderbilt Cup
9 1x09 11/Mar/2014 Ray's Roots & the Yellow 303
10 1x10 18/Mar/2014 The Corvette

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 17/Feb/2015 Elvis Vault
12 2x02 17/Feb/2015 Band of Brothers
13 2x03 24/Feb/2015 Jeff Gordon, Break Up to Make Up
14 2x04 03/Mar/2015 Battle for Rome
15 2x05 10/Mar/2015 GM Concept Cars
16 2x06 17/Mar/2015 The First Mustang
17 2x07 24/Mar/2015 Million Dollar Movie Cars
18 2x08 31/Mar/2015 Hidden Gems in New Jersey
19 2x09 07/Apr/2015 Forgotten Fiberglass
20 2x10 14/Apr/2015 Hot Rodders Holy Grail

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Lifestyle | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: VELOCITY ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 28, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor