Login or register  

Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
33 5x01 26/Apr/2015 Korea N/A
34 5x02 03/May/2015 Miami N/A
35 5x03 10/May/2015 Scotland N/A
36 5x04 17/May/2015 Madagascar N/A
37 5x05 31/May/2015 New Jersey N/A
38 5x06 07/Jun/2015 Budapest N/A
39 5x07 14/Jun/2015 Hawaii N/A
40 5x08 21/Jun/2015 Beirut N/A

S05 - #126/Apr/2015Viewer's Choice (1)N/A
S05 - #226/Apr/2015Prime Cuts Season Four (1)N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Cooking/Food | Family | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: CNN ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 14, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor