Login or register

Baby Daddy

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
48 4x01 22/Oct/2014 Strip or Treat
49 4x02 10/Dec/2014 It's A Wonderful Emma
50 4x03 14/Jan/2015 She Loves Me, She Loves Me Note
51 4x04 21/Jan/2015 I See Crazy People
52 4x05 28/Jan/2015 Mugging for the Camera
53 4x06 04/Feb/2015 Over My Dead Bonnie
54 4x07 11/Feb/2015 The Mother of All Dates
55 4x08 18/Feb/2015 House of Cards
56 4x09 25/Feb/2015 An Officer and a Gentle Ben
57 4x10 04/Mar/2015 Happy Birthday Two You
58 4x11 11/Mar/2015 You Give Real Estate a Bad Name
59 4x12 18/Mar/2015 A Love/Fate Relationship
60 4x13 03/Jun/2015 Home is Where the Wheeler Is
61 4x14 10/Jun/2015 It Takes a Village Idiot
62 4x15 17/Jun/2015 One Night Stand Off
63 4x16 24/Jun/2015 Lowering the Bar
64 4x17 01/Jul/2015 Wheeler War
65 4x18 08/Jul/2015 Parental Guidance
66 4x19 15/Jul/2015 Ring Around the Party
67 4x20 22/Jul/2015 Till Dress Do Us Part
68 4x21 29/Jul/2015 What Happens In Vegas
69 4x22 05/Aug/2015 It's a Nice Day for a Wheeler Wedding

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 20, 2012
Episode Order: 22
This guide is currently edited by:
MTQueenie (Challenge)