Login or register

Bering Sea Gold

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
34 4x01 13/Mar/2015 Good Morning, Viet-Nome
35 4x02 20/Mar/2015 Escape Goat
36 4x03 27/Mar/2015 Namby-Pamby Mugwumps
37 4x04 03/Apr/2015 No Man Left Behind
38 4x05 10/Apr/2015 Daddy Driving a Caddy
39 4x06 17/Apr/2015 Brokedown City
40 4x07 24/Apr/2015 I Quit!
41 4x08 01/May/2015 Smoke 'Em Out
42 4x09 08/May/2015 The Battle for Tomcod
43 4x10 15/May/2015 Payback

S04 - #120/Mar/2015Dredged Up: Good Morning, Viet-NomeN/A
S04 - #227/Mar/2015Dredged Up: Escape GoatN/A
S04 - #303/Apr/2015Dredged Up: Namby-Pamby MugwumpsN/A
S04 - #410/Apr/2015Dredged Up: No Man Left BehindN/A
S04 - #517/Apr/2015Dredged Up: Daddy Driving a CaddyN/A
S04 - #624/Apr/2015Dredged Up: Brokedown CityN/A
S04 - #701/May/2015Dredged Up: I Quit!N/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor