Login or register

Bering Sea Gold

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Jan/2012 Paydirt
2 1x02 03/Feb/2012 One Bad Deal
3 1x03 10/Feb/2012 Suction
4 1x04 17/Feb/2012 A Viking Funeral
5 1x05 24/Feb/2012 Captaincy
6 1x06 02/Mar/2012 Eureka!
7 1x07 09/Mar/2012 Bad Vibrations
8 1x08 16/Mar/2012 The Bitter End
9 1x09 23/Mar/2012 After the Dredge: Risks and Rewards
10 1x10 30/Mar/2012 After the Dredge: Gains and Losses

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor