Login or register

Bering Sea Gold

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Jan/2012 Paydirt
2 1x02 03/Feb/2012 One Bad Deal
3 1x03 10/Feb/2012 Suction
4 1x04 17/Feb/2012 A Viking Funeral
5 1x05 24/Feb/2012 Captaincy
6 1x06 02/Mar/2012 Eureka!
7 1x07 09/Mar/2012 Bad Vibrations
8 1x08 16/Mar/2012 The Bitter End
9 1x09 23/Mar/2012 After the Dredge: Risks and Rewards
10 1x10 30/Mar/2012 After the Dredge: Gains and Losses

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 04/Jan/2013 Point of No Return
12 2x02 11/Jan/2013 Dead Men Gather No Gold
13 2x03 18/Jan/2013 Nice Guys Finish Last
14 2x04 25/Jan/2013 Gold Gettin' Hound Dog
15 2x05 01/Feb/2013 Greedy People
16 2x06 08/Feb/2013 No Snivelin
17 2x07 15/Feb/2013 Dirtville
18 2x08 01/Mar/2013 Go Big or Go Home
19 2x09 08/Mar/2013 Don't Tell Me to Chillax!
20 2x10 15/Mar/2013 Gold Stress
21 2x11 22/Mar/2013 And No More Shall We Part
22 2x12 29/Mar/2013 The American Dream

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 3x01 13/Dec/2013 Fire and Icebergs
24 3x02 20/Dec/2013 Off the Deep End
25 3x03 27/Dec/2013 Burn It Down
26 3x04 03/Jan/2014 Let the Games Begin
27 3x05 10/Jan/2014 Who's the Captain?!
28 3x06 17/Jan/2014 10 Lbs. of Gold
29 3x07 24/Jan/2014 Backhoe Wars
30 3x08 31/Jan/2014 Money Money Money
31 3x09 07/Feb/2014 Mr. Gold and the New Kid
32 3x10 14/Feb/2014 The Rescue & The Repo
33 3x11 21/Feb/2014 The Final Showdown

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
34 4x01 13/Mar/2015 Good Morning, Viet-Nome
35 4x02 20/Mar/2015 Escape Goat
36 4x03 27/Mar/2015 Namby-Pamby Mugwumps
37 4x04 03/Apr/2015 No Man Left Behind
38 4x05 10/Apr/2015 Daddy Driving a Caddy
39 4x06 17/Apr/2015 Brokedown City
40 4x07 24/Apr/2015 I Quit!
41 4x08 01/May/2015 Smoke 'Em Out
42 4x09 08/May/2015 The Battle for Tomcod
43 4x10 15/May/2015 Payback

S02 - #128/Dec/2012Back To The Dredge8
S02 - #205/Apr/2013Getting to the Bottom7
S04 - #320/Mar/2015Dredged Up: Good Morning, Viet-NomeN/A
S04 - #427/Mar/2015Dredged Up: Escape GoatN/A
S04 - #503/Apr/2015Dredged Up: Namby-Pamby MugwumpsN/A
S04 - #610/Apr/2015Dredged Up: No Man Left BehindN/A
S04 - #717/Apr/2015Dredged Up: Daddy Driving a CaddyN/A
S04 - #824/Apr/2015Dredged Up: Brokedown CityN/A
S04 - #901/May/2015Dredged Up: I Quit!N/A

    Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor