Daegan Fryklind     Creator (for television)23 Eps
J.B. Sugar     Executive Producer23 Eps
Tecca Crosby     Executive Producer23 Eps
Margaret O'Brien (2)     Executive Producer23 Eps
John Morayniss     Executive Producer23 Eps
John Barbisan     Executive Producer23 Eps
Patrick Banister     Executive Producer23 Eps
Grant Rosenberg     Executive Producer13 Eps
Daegan Fryklind     Executive Producer23 Eps
Michael MacLennan (1)     Co-Executive Producer10 Eps
Wil Zmak     Co-Executive Producer23 Eps
Kelley Armstrong     Co-Executive Producer13 Eps
Larry Bambrick     Supervising Producer10 Eps
Margaret O'Brien (2)     Producer23 Eps
J.B. Sugar     Producer23 Eps
Will Pascoe     Co-Producer13 Eps
Julia Cohen     Co-Producer4 Eps
Jenn Engels     Consulting Producer10 Eps
Denis McGrath     Consulting Producer4 Eps
Karen Hill     Consulting Producer4 Eps
Rob Gray     Production Designer13 Eps
Ian Brock     Production Designer10 Eps
Stephen Roque     Editor1 Eps
Reginald Harkema     Editor5 Eps
Stephen Philipson     Editor4 Eps
D. Gillian Truster     Editor6 Eps
David B. Thompson     Editor (C.C.E.)7 Eps
Jenny Lewis (3)     Casting (C.D.C)23 Eps
Sara Kay     Casting (C.D.C.)23 Eps
Jennifer Cooper (1)     Casting (U.S. C.S.A.)23 Eps
Norman Denver     Line Producer23 Eps
Christopher Binney     First Assistant Director5 Eps
David Vaughan     First Assistant Director9 Eps
Brandon Tataryn     Second Assistant Director5 Eps
Bob Warwick     Second Assistant Director5 Eps
Ben Marrello     Second Assistant Director3 Eps
Erich Preston     Music Editor6 Eps
Natasha Duprey     Music Supervisor12 Eps
Linda Muir     Costume Designer10 Eps
Joanna Syrokomla     Costume Designer13 Eps
Anthony Police (1)     Key Grip13 Eps
Andrew Joyce     Set Decorator13 Eps
Zachary Beckwith     Location Manager12 Eps
Christopher Jenkins     Property Master13 Eps
Peter Harding (1)     Construction Coordinator13 Eps
Karen Patterson Bowden     Script Supervisor13 Eps
Robbie David     Production Coordinator13 Eps
Maye Ornelas     Production Coordinator (for Entertainment One)13 Eps
Howard Porter     Post Production Supervisor13 Eps
Allan Fung     Supervising Sound Editor13 Eps
Rohan Lawrence     Gaffer13 Eps
Motassem Younes     On-Line Editor13 Eps
Stephen Reizes     Director of Photography13 Eps
Boris Mojsovski     Director of Photography (C.S.C)9 Eps
John Stead     Stunt Coordinator13 Eps
Tashi Bieler     Production Supervisor10 Eps
Dennis Davenport     Art Director13 Eps
Naomi Ward     Assistant Production Coordinator13 Eps
Norman Denver     Production Manager13 Eps
Geoffrey Raffan     Sound Editor (Dialogue)13 Eps
Richard Harkness     Sound Editor (FX)13 Eps
Dan Daniels     Sound Mixer13 Eps
William Roberts (3)     Third Assistant Director13 Eps
Jessica Pettelle     Consultant2 Eps
Rachelle Audet     Boom Operator13 Eps
J.C. Cuthbert     Art Department Coordinator13 Eps
Graham Penny     Visual Effects Coordinator12 Eps
Graham Penny     Visual Effects Supervisor1 Eps
Roberto Biagi     Visual Effects Supervisor12 Eps
Jackie Bowness     Production Accountant13 Eps
Cudah Andarawewa     "A" Camera Operator13 Eps
Mark Savela     Visual Effects Producer13 Eps
Lawren Bancroft-Wilson     Visual Effects Producer13 Eps
Renee Chan     Key Hairstylist13 Eps
Mark Ahee     Special Effects Supervisor13 Eps
Todor Kobakov     Music Composer23 Eps
Tashi Bieler     Executive In Charge Of Production13 Eps
Tom Hastings     Executive In Charge Of Production (for Bell Media)13 Eps
Rebecca Dipasquale     Executive In Charge Of Production (for Bell Media)13 Eps
David Cooke     Post Production Manager (for Entertainment One)13 Eps
Mario Tassone     Unit Publicist13 Eps
David Drage     ADR Recordist13 Eps
Mike Salansky     On-set Dresser13 Eps
Chris Wallace (1)     Colorist12 Eps
Hanne Whitfield     Assistant Costume Designer13 Eps
J.B. Sugar     Second Unit Director12 Eps
Steve Baine     Foley Artist13 Eps
Matt Nelson (1)     Payroll Accountant13 Eps
Andrew Hill     Lead Set Dresser13 Eps
Geoff Pope     Best Boy Grip13 Eps
Vay Trong     Production Controller (for Entertainment One)13 Eps
Jeff Hohener     "B" Camera Operator13 Eps
Chantale Reid     Camera Trainee3 Eps
Lulu Wei     Camera Trainee4 Eps
Alex Kingsmill     Camera Trainee4 Eps
Brad Thornton     Sound Re-recording Mixer13 Eps
Colin McLellan     Sound Re-recording Mixer13 Eps
Jay Molloy     Head Carpenter13 Eps
Mark Taylor (6)     Head Carpenter13 Eps
Garfield Lindsay Miller     Story Coordinator13 Eps
Robert D. Taylor     Key Scenic Artist13 Eps
Mike Hamilton     Key Special Effects13 Eps
Christian Huffman     1st Assistant Director (GFX)13 Eps
Nathan Rival     1st Assistant Hair Stylist13 Eps
Mary Montforte     1st Assistant Make-up13 Eps
Kim Maticiw     Props Buyer13 Eps
Roisin McGilly     Background Casting12 Eps
John Hickey     "B" Camera First Assistant13 Eps
Jim Ryder     Transportation Co-captain12 Eps
Justine Goodchild     "B" Camera Second Assistant13 Eps
Scott Cowan (1)     "A" Camera 1st Assistant13 Eps
John Pogue     Best Boy Electric13 Eps
Peter Persaud     Foley Recordist13 Eps
Tamara Royce     First Assistant Accountant13 Eps
Stephen Roque     Assistant Picture Editor13 Eps
John Ens     Head Painter13 Eps
Billie Blast     Costume Set Supervisor13 Eps
Lynda McCormack     Key Makeup13 Eps
Ian Watson (1)     Stills Photographer5 Eps
Stephen Scott (2)     Stills Photographer1 Eps
Shane Mahood     Stills Photographer7 Eps
Stephen Wilkie     Stills Photographer (as Steve Wilkie)5 Eps
Travis O'Connell     Transport Coordinator13 Eps
Glen Cresswell     Transport Captain13 Eps
Kelley Armstrong     Based Upon The Book Series By ("Otherworld")23 Eps
Sarah Armstrong (1)     Costume Buyer13 Eps
Jerry Fil     Dolly Grip A13 Eps
Trish Williams     Director Of Drama Development (for Independent Production)13 Eps
Deb Curtis     Senior Vice President (for Entertainment One)13 Eps
Corrie Coe     Senior Vice President (for Independent Production)13 Eps
Catherine MacLeod     Senior Vice President (Speciality Channels)13 Eps
Phil King     President (CTV Programming and Sports)13 Eps
Rick Brace     President (Speciality Channels and CTV Production)13 Eps
Scott Henderson     Vice President (for Communications)13 Eps
Vanessa Steinmetz     Vice President (for Entertainment One)13 Eps
Kathy Scianitti     Director Of Business And Legal Affairs13 Eps
Daegan Fryklind     Excerpt Written By1 Eps
Chris Bridges     Prosthetics13 Eps
Maya Milin     Sets Buyer13 Eps
J. Ryan Halpenny     1st Assistant Art Director10 Eps
Elis Lam     1st Assistant Art Director2 Eps
Hamish Buchanan     1st Assistant Art Director2 Eps
Douglas Slater     1st Assistant Art Director2 Eps
Carly Davenport     1st Assistant Art Director3 Eps
Jeff Dasilva     "A" Camera 2nd Assistant13 Eps
Yuri Sandler     Dolly Grip B13 Eps
Jonathan Grant     1st Assistant Sound Editor11 Eps
Lisa Drolet     Director Of Business Affairs (for Entertainment One)13 Eps
Mauro Lacaprara     On Set Key Props13 Eps
Erika Larner     Costume Truck Supervisor13 Eps
John Osmokrovic     Picture Vehicles13 Eps
Erich Preston     Music Preparation / Coordination7 Eps
Andrew Karr     Visual Effects Creative Director12 Eps
Filip Hosek     Sound Re-recording Assistant12 Eps
Lana Marie Hattar     Sound Re-recording Assistant12 Eps
Simon Flood (1)     Production Legal Counsel13 Eps
John Robinson (8)     Production Legal Counsel13 Eps
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Final Season
Network: SPACE ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor