Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Feb/2014 'Tis the Season 9.5
2 1x02 13/Feb/2015 Lost Light N/A
3 1x03 13/Feb/2015 Blue Religion N/A
4 1x04 13/Feb/2015 Fugazi N/A
5 1x05 13/Feb/2015 Mama's Boy N/A
6 1x06 13/Feb/2015 Donkey's Years N/A
7 1x07 13/Feb/2015 Lost Boys N/A
8 1x08 13/Feb/2015 High Low N/A
9 1x09 13/Feb/2015 The Magic Castle N/A
10 1x10 13/Feb/2015 Us and Them N/A

Warning: Bosch guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery | Thriller
Status: New Series
Network: Amazon Prime Instant Video ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 06, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor