Login or register  

Building Alaska

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Nov/2012 Demolition the Bob May Way
2 1x02 18/Nov/2012 Framing is a Bear
3 1x03 25/Nov/2012 Roughing it on the Island
4 1x04 02/Dec/2012 Getting Squirrelly
5 1x05 09/Dec/2012 Self-Sufficient Building
6 1x06 16/Dec/2012 Cast Away

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 05/Jan/2014 The Race Is On: The Builders Set Their Course
8 2x02 12/Jan/2014 Grip It and Rip It
9 2x03 19/Jan/2014 Chicken or Bust
10 2x04 26/Jan/2014 Ryan's Song
11 2x05 23/Feb/2014 A Long Hard Slog
12 2x06 02/Mar/2014 Tempers Flare
13 2x07 09/Mar/2014 Downward Slide
14 2x08 16/Mar/2014 The End Game

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 3x01 04/Jan/2015 Builders Begin Construction on a Fishing Retreat, a Ski Hut and a Getaway Cabin in Remote Alaska
16 3x02 11/Jan/2015 A Helicopter Drop, the Art of Scribing, and a Thousand-Dollar Mistake
17 3x03 18/Jan/2015 Destructive Forces
18 3x04 25/Jan/2015 Dangerous Delays
19 3x05 08/Feb/2015 Ninja Framer
20 3x06 15/Feb/2015 Balancing Act
21 3x07 22/Feb/2015 The Missing Helicopter
22 3x08 01/Mar/2015 Panic Button
23 3x09 08/Mar/2015 Game Day
24 3x10 15/Mar/2015 Heads Up
25 3x11 22/Mar/2015 The Finest Moment
26 3x12 29/Mar/2015 The Final Push

    Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Discovery/Science | Educational | Family | History
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 11, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor