Login or register  

Mysteries at the Castle

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
6 2x01 02/Jan/2015 Dracula, Queen and the Mistress, King Arthur N/A
7 2x02 09/Jan/2015 Henry 8th, Bannerman's Castle Curse, Mechanical Turk Hoax N/A
8 2x03 16/Jan/2015 Faust, Pirate Queen, First Versailles N/A
9 2x04 23/Jan/2015 Green Lady, Count of Monte Cristo, Robin Hood N/A
10 2x05 30/Jan/2015 House that Saved a King, Joan of Arc, Hamilton Sex Scandal N/A
11 2x06 06/Feb/2015 Royal Baccarat Scandal, Soleste and Moroello, Franz Ferdinand N/A
12 2x07 13/Feb/2015 Book Chest; Miracle on Anne Greene; Hemingway's Last Cent N/A
13 2x08 20/Feb/2015 Book Thief; Bigamist Duchess; Patent-ly Absurd N/A
14 2x09 27/Feb/2015 Martin Luther Kidnapping; Witches of Belvoir; Secret Queen N/A
15 2x10 06/Mar/2015 The Black Dinner; Seward Attack; Danesfield House N/A
16 2x11 13/Mar/2015 The Tichborne Claimant, Loch Ness Hoax N/A
17 2x12 13/Mar/2015 Irish Heist, Dickens Affair, Prince of Porcelain N/A
18 2x13 20/Mar/2015 Hound of the Baskervilles; Lord Gordon Gordon; Wicked Mother N/A
19 2x14 20/Mar/2015 Making of an Artist, Secret Sonar, Fairy Flag N/A
20 2x15 27/Mar/2015 Crown Jewels Heist; Marquis De Sade; Vanderbilt Cup N/A
21 2x16 27/Mar/2015 Battle to Cross the Channel; Royal Matchmaker; Boettcher Kidnapping N/A
22 2x17 03/Apr/2015 Cold War Checkmate, Radioactive Scout, Southwest Outbreak N/A
23 2x18 03/Apr/2015 TBA N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Mysteries at the Castle guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Drama | Educational | History | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor