Login or register  

Catfish: The TV Show

Catfish: The TV Show

MTV's new docu-series Catfish: The TV Show, based on the critically-acclaimed documentary film Catfish, will focus on couples who have fallen in love online but have never met face-to-face. The series will follow filmmakers Yaniv "Nev" Schulman and Max Joseph on their quest around the country to tell the stories of these hopeful romantic partners. Each of the hour-long episodes will be an emotional voyage to discover the truth about his or her significant other, with the journeys filled with mystery, surprises, and sometimes even shocking revelations. (Source: MTV)

Episode Info

Next: S04-Special -- Chatfish (Apr/01/2015)

Catfish The TV Show, Chatfish Aftershow

Prev: 4x05 -- Chitara & Priscilla (Mar/25/2015)

A woman searches for answers when her relationship ends unexpectedly after she took a big leap and came out to her family.

Available Episodes

Courtney and Isaak
Mar 04, 2015
Season 4 episode 2

Miracle & Javonni
Feb 25, 2015
Season 4 episode 1

Blake & Kendra
Jul 08, 2014
Season 3 episode 10

Jeff & Megan
Jul 02, 2014
Season 3 episode 9

Miranda & Cameryn
Jun 25, 2014
Season 3 episode 8

Solana & Elijah
Jun 18, 2014
Season 3 episode 7

John & Kelsey
Jun 11, 2014
Season 3 episode 6

Nev SchulmanNev Schulman
As Himself (Host)
Max JosephMax Joseph
As Himself (Co-Host)

No reviews yet, write the first review

Warning: Catfish: The TV Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 12, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor