Celebrity Family Feud (2008)

Celebrity Family Feud (2008)

"Celebrity Family Feud"is an upcoming game show created by NBC, and is hosted by meteorologist Al Roker. Like its counterpart, Celebrity Family Feud pits two families against each other in a contest to name the most popular responses to a survey-type question posed to 100 people. This version, which originated from the original Family Feud, features celebrity families instead of regular families, and is a revival of the primetime All-Star Specials featured during the late 1970s and early 1980s.

This version will also feature 5-player teams comprised of a celebrity captain and 4 friends and/or relatives, with a $50,000 charity payoff at stake. In addition, it will feature a modified set and use the "classic" theme music/cues. Just like the syndicated version, Celebrity Family Feud will be taped at Tribune Studios.

The 12 competing team names include:

Team Ice T
Team Rivers
Team Symoné
Team Newton
Team Engvall
Team Larry the Cable Guy
Team Mo'Nique
Team Fox
Team Bernsen
Team Cho
Team Teutul
Team Knight

Steve HarveySteve Harvey
As Himself (Host 2015 - present)
Steve HarveySteve Harvey
As Himself (Host 2015 - present)
Al RokerAl Roker
As Himself (Host 2008)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Raven-Symone (2 eps)
Timothy Stack (2 eps)
Margaret Cho (2 eps)
Adrianne Curry (2 eps)
Ed McMahon (2 eps)
Ice-T (2 eps)
Bill Engvall (2 eps)
Brian Baumgartner (2 eps)
Kathie Lee Gifford (2 eps)
Mo'Nique (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Type: Game Show
Genres: Celebrities, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 24, 2008
Ended: July 26, 2015
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor