Login or register

Comic Book Men

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Feb/2012 Junk
2 1x02 19/Feb/2012 Life After Clerks
3 1x03 26/Feb/2012 Commercial
4 1x04 04/Mar/2012 Zombies
5 1x05 11/Mar/2012 Con Gone Wrong
6 1x06 18/Mar/2012 Ink

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 14/Oct/2012 Stash Bashes
8 2x02 21/Oct/2012 My Big Fat Geek Wedding
9 2x03 28/Oct/2012 Ghostbusting at the Stash
10 2x04 04/Nov/2012 Ming in Charge
11 2x05 11/Nov/2012 The Sidewalk Stash
12 2x06 18/Nov/2012 The Running Dead
13 2x07 25/Nov/2012 Tough S...
14 2x08 02/Dec/2012 Stan the Man
15 2x09 14/Feb/2013 The Clash at the Stash
16 2x10 21/Feb/2013 Super Hoagie
17 2x11 28/Feb/2013 Stash-teroids
18 2x12 07/Mar/2013 Con Men
19 2x13 14/Mar/2013 Stash Wars
20 2x14 21/Mar/2013 Cryptozoic Men
21 2x15 28/Mar/2013 Comic Charades
22 2x16 04/Apr/2013 Giant-Sized Anniversary

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 3x01 13/Oct/2013 The Incredible Bulk
24 3x02 20/Oct/2013 To the Bat Cave
25 3x03 27/Oct/2013 Super Friends
26 3x04 03/Nov/2013 USS Ming
27 3x05 10/Nov/2013 Pity the Fools
28 3x06 17/Nov/2013 Walt's Big Gamble
29 3x07 24/Nov/2013 Dukes of Jersey
30 3x08 01/Dec/2013 Cryptozoic Launch
31 3x09 09/Feb/2014 Superman's 75th
32 3x10 16/Feb/2014 Uhura's Uhura
33 3x11 23/Feb/2014 Pinheads
34 3x12 02/Mar/2014 Trivia Chew-Off
35 3x13 09/Mar/2014 The Esposito Collection
36 3x14 16/Mar/2014 Batcycle on Broad
37 3x15 23/Mar/2014 Certified Guaranty
38 3x16 30/Mar/2014 Knights of the Stash

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 4x01 12/Oct/2014 Heir Apparent
40 4x02 19/Oct/2014 Walt's Treehouse
41 4x03 27/Oct/2014 Stand Up Guys
42 4x04 03/Nov/2014 Super Baby
43 4x05 09/Nov/2014 BronyCon
44 4x06 16/Nov/2014 Bat Prints
45 4x07 24/Nov/2014 Turtle Time
46 4x08 30/Nov/2014 Stashbusters
47 4x09 15/Feb/2015 Dragging Rights
48 4x10 16/Feb/2015 Mr. Adams
49 4x11 21/Feb/2015 My Favorite Munster
50 4x12 01/Mar/2015 Secret Stashley
51 4x13 08/Mar/2015 Sucka M.C.
52 4x14 15/Mar/2015 Falcon for Sale
53 4x15 22/Mar/2015 KISS My Stash
54 4x16 22/Mar/2015 Jay Invades

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade | Comedy | Educational
Status: Returning Series
Network: amc ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 12, 2012
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor