Login or register

Cutthroat Kitchen

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 8x00 Unknown Sax, Lies and Artichoke Dip
93 8x01 24/May/2015 21 Chum Street
94 8x02 31/May/2015 Grill or be Grilled
95 8x03 07/Jun/2015 Carne Diem
96 8x04 14/Jun/2015 The Best of the Worst
98 8x06 28/Jun/2015 Tikka Me Alton
99 8x07 05/Jul/2015 Circus Spectacular
100 8x08 12/Jul/2015 100th Episode: Meanwhile, Back on the Huevos Rancheros…
101 8x09 19/Jul/2015 My Kitchen for a Horse
102 8x10 26/Jul/2015 I Know Who Kilt Me

« Season 7    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 11, 2013
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor