Login or register  

Dr. K's Exotic Animal ER

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Oct/2014 Bunny Nose Job (Pilot)
2 1x02 11/Oct/2014 A Bad Case of Rotten Eggs
3 1x03 18/Oct/2014 Into the Fox Hole
4 1x04 25/Oct/2014 Leave it to Lemur
5 1x05 01/Nov/2014 Pot-Bellied Pig Out
6 1x06 08/Nov/2014 Kink-achoo!

Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Medical | Animals/Pets | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: New Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor