Login or register  

Every Witch Way

Every Witch Way

Every Witch Way follows 14-year-old Emma Alonso, as she moves to Miami and her life turns upside-down. Not only does she discover that she is a witch, she also has a crush on the boy next door, Daniel. But Daniel’s ex-girlfriend Maddie, who is an ‘evil witch’ and leader of the school clique the ‘Panthers,’ is still willing to fight for the boy she loves. Be sure to tune in week nights at 7:30 p.m. (ET/PT) to see what magical mishaps unfold. (Source: Nickelodeon)

Episode Info

Next: 3x17 -- Magical Throwdown (Jan/28/2015)

Emma and Andi decide to try and turn Phillip into a human. Gigi gives her memory card to Black Hawk.

Prev: 3x16 -- Defiance (Jan/27/2015)

Emma and Daniel need to locate the kangaroo. Mia challenges Diego to take part in a duel.

Available Episodes

Rebel Emma
Jan 06, 2015
Season 3 episode 2

The Beachside 7
Jan 05, 2015
Season 3 episode 1

Paola AndinoPaola Andino
As Emma Alonso
Paris SmithParis Smith
As Maddie Van Pelt
Daniela NievesDaniela Nieves
As Andi Cruz
Denisea WilsonDenisea Wilson
As Katie Rice
Nick MericoNick Merico
As Daniel Miller
Rene LavanRene Lavan
As Francisco Alonso
Tyler AlvarezTyler Alvarez
As Diego Rueda
Whitney GoinWhitney Goin
As Christine Miller

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Every Witch Way guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2014
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor