Login or register  

Friday Night Tykes

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Jan/2014 Weakness Leaving the Body
2 1x02 14/Jan/2014 Whose House
3 1x03 21/Jan/2014 Now They're Playing Scared
4 1x04 28/Jan/2014 Protect Our Kids!
5 1x05 04/Feb/2014 Why?
6 1x06 25/Feb/2014 All for Nothing
7 1x07 04/Mar/2014 Friday Night Tykes
8 1x08 11/Mar/2014 Win or Go Home
9 1x09 18/Mar/2014 Send Them Home
10 1x10 25/Mar/2014 Finish What We Started
11 1x11 01/Apr/2014 Tackling Tykes

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 2x01 20/Jan/2015 Welcome To The Juniors
13 2x02 27/Jan/2015 Conduct Unbecoming
14 2x03 03/Feb/2015 What's Wrong With My Dad?
15 2x04 10/Feb/2015 It Ain't Nothing Personal
16 2x05 17/Feb/2015 Good Luck, but You Suck
17 2x06 24/Feb/2015 What Are We Doing?
18 2x07 03/Mar/2015 We Ain't in the Playoffs Yet
19 2x08 10/Mar/2015 I Got My Light Back
20 2x09 17/Mar/2015 Men Cry Better
21 2x10 24/Mar/2015 Divine Intervention

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Children | Family | Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: Esquire NETWORK ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor