Donate $5 Donate $1+
TVRage Needs Your Help!
Goal: $1,200 / Donated: $594
As you know due to technical issues the site was missing for several months. Now we are back and we need your help. Due to the upfront costs of running the site it means funds are low and if we can get through this month our future is secure. Every little bit helps and we offer a special thank you to anyone who donates. Helping us with hosting will also speed up the process of getting the API and Mobile website back online which due to lack of funds remains offline currently. Members who donate will become a TVRage supporter. They will also gain access to a special forum where they will be able to have an input on ideas for the future of TVRage. You may also use our paypal email address "[email protected]" — Thanks for your help and support, The TVRage Staff
Login or register

Gold Rush

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
46 4x01 25/Oct/2013 Queen of Diamonds
47 4x02 01/Nov/2013 Learning Curve
48 4x03 08/Nov/2013 In Too Deep
49 4x04 15/Nov/2013 Road from Hell
50 4x05 22/Nov/2013 Garnets or Gold
51 4x06 29/Nov/2013 Mutiny
52 4x07 06/Dec/2013 Paid in Full
53 4x08 13/Dec/2013 Jungle Boogie
54 4x09 20/Dec/2013 Ready to Roll
55 4x10 03/Jan/2014 Hope Creek
56 4x11 10/Jan/2014 Blowout
57 4x12 17/Jan/2014 Death of a Dream
58 4x13 20/Jan/2014 The Resurrection
59 4x14 24/Jan/2014 Fantasy Land
60 4x15 31/Jan/2014 Medevac
61 4x16 14/Feb/2014 Man on Wire
62 4x17 21/Feb/2014 Day of Reckoning
63 4x18 28/Feb/2014 Go Big or Go Home
64 4x19 07/Mar/2014 Grandpa's Last Wish
65 4x20 14/Mar/2014 Unearthed
66 4x21 19/Aug/2014 Parker's Take
67 4x22 19/Aug/2014 Heroes and Zeros

S04 - #130/Aug/2013South America - Ends of the Earth2.4
S04 - #201/Nov/2013Face OffN/A

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: | Action | Adventure | Discovery/Science | History | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2010
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor