Login or register

Highway Thru Hell

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 4x01 08/Sep/2015 Casualties of War
36 4x02 15/Sep/2015 Saved on Preacher's Corner
37 4x03 22/Sep/2015 War Zone
38 4x04 29/Sep/2015 Holidays Thru Hell
39 4x05 06/Oct/2015 Wreck. Recover. Repeat.
40 4x06 13/Oct/2015 Ice Storm
41 4x07 20/Oct/2015 You Can't Argue with Gravity
42 4x08 27/Oct/2015 My Purpose Is To Protect
43 4x09 03/Nov/2015 A Moment's Notice
44 4x10 10/Nov/2015 Immovable Objects
45 4x11 17/Nov/2015 Nervous Wreck
46 4x12 24/Nov/2015 Rear View
47 4x13 01/Dec/2015 Fork In The Road

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Discovery Channel ( Canada)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor