Highway Thru Hell

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 11/Sep/2012 Where's My Rotator?
03 01x03 18/Sep/2012 It's Stormy Everywhere
04 01x04 25/Sep/2012 Roughing up the Rookie
05 01x05 02/Oct/2012 No Tears in Towing
06 01x06 09/Oct/2012 The Avalanche Zone
07 01x07 16/Oct/2012 Yin & Yang
08 01x08 23/Oct/2012 I can't take it anymore!

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 30/Oct/2012 After The Crash
S01 - #2 25/Dec/2012 Bonus Episode

  Season 2 »
Network: Discovery Channel ( Canada)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor