Login or register  

Hotel Hell

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 21/Jul/2014 Meson De Mesilla N/A
8 2x02 28/Jul/2014 Monticello Hotel N/A
9 2x03 04/Aug/2014 Applegate River Lodge N/A
10 2x04 11/Aug/2014 Hotel Chester N/A
11 2x05 18/Aug/2014 Calumet Inn N/A
12 2x06 25/Aug/2014 Four Seasons Inn N/A
12 2x07 01/Sep/2014 Curtis House N/A
13 2x08 09/Sep/2014 Murphys Hotel N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Hotel Hell guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor