Login or register  

I'd Kill For You

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Nov/2013 Smoky Mountain Murder
2 1x02 09/Nov/2013 Murder in Stereo
3 1x03 16/Nov/2013 Wicked Web
4 1x04 23/Nov/2013 Wrestling with the Devil
5 1x05 30/Nov/2013 Liar's Poker
6 1x06 07/Dec/2013 The Ties That Kill
7 1x07 14/Dec/2013 Perfect Strangers
8 1x08 21/Dec/2013 Deliver Us From Evil
9 1x09 28/Dec/2013 Killer Alien
10 1x10 04/Jan/2014 Mother of All Evils

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 06/Dec/2014 All Work and No Play
12 2x02 13/Dec/2014 Texas Black Magic
13 2x03 20/Dec/2014 Murder In-Law
14 2x04 27/Dec/2014 Bloody Custody
15 2x05 03/Jan/2015 Locked Up in Love
16 2x06 10/Jan/2015 Anything for My Baby
17 2x07 17/Jan/2015 Alaskan Blood Pact
18 2x08 24/Jan/2015 The Crusader's Son
19 2x09 31/Jan/2015 Treasure Coast Killing
20 2x10 07/Feb/2015 Mother of All Murders
21 2x11 14/Feb/2015 Pain Killer
22 2x12 21/Feb/2015 Ménage a Murder
23 2x13 28/Feb/2015 The Cheating Type

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 02, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor