Login or register  

If Loving You is Wrong

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Sep/2014 A Twisted Affair
2 1x02 09/Sep/2014 Shots Fired
3 1x03 16/Sep/2014 Alex Is Pregnant
4 1x04 23/Sep/2014 The Colombian
5 1x05 30/Sep/2014 The War Begins
6 1x06 07/Oct/2014 Game Night
7 1x07 14/Oct/2014 After Heartbreak
8 1x08 21/Oct/2014 14 Weeks
9 1x09 28/Oct/2014 Peppa
10 1x10 04/Nov/2014 Look Closely
11 1x11 24/Mar/2015 Lady Next Door
12 1x12 31/Mar/2015 Girlfriends
13 1x13 07/Apr/2015 Fatherless Boys
14 1x14 14/Apr/2015 Who Knew
15 1x15 21/Apr/2015 Marcie and Brad
16 1x16 28/Apr/2015 Whose Baby
17 1x17 05/May/2015 The Randal Connection
18 1x18 12/May/2015 The Debt
19 1x19 19/May/2015 Nine PM
20 1x20 26/May/2015 Alex's Baby

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: New Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2014
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor