Login or register

Impractical Jokers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Dec/2011 Butterfly Crime Scene (Pilot)
2 1x02 15/Dec/2011 Butterfly Crime Scene
3 1x03 22/Dec/2011 Unmotivational Speaker
4 1x04 29/Dec/2011 Boardwalk of Shame
5 1x05 05/Jan/2012 Drawing a Blank
6 1x06 12/Jan/2012 Panty Raid
7 1x07 19/Jan/2012 Out of TP
8 1x08 26/Jan/2012 Who Arted
9 1x09 02/Feb/2012 Joker's Choice
10 1x10 16/Feb/2012 A Loser Presents
11 1x11 29/Mar/2012 Starfart Macchiato
12 1x12 29/Mar/2012 What Did I Eat?
13 1x13 05/Apr/2012 Bellydancer
14 1x14 12/Apr/2012 Charity Case
15 1x15 19/Apr/2012 Theater del Absurado
16 1x16 26/Apr/2012 Pick a Loser
17 1x17 03/May/2012 Super Cuts

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 15, 2011
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor