Login or register

Ink Master

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jan/2012 Fresh Meat
2 1x02 24/Jan/2012 Botched Head Tattoo
3 1x03 31/Jan/2012 Pasties and A Cameltoe
4 1x04 07/Feb/2012 Ink Disaster Piece
5 1x05 14/Feb/2012 Game On
6 1x06 21/Feb/2012 Permanent Mistakes
7 1x07 28/Feb/2012 Picture Imperfect
8 1x08 06/Mar/2012 Ink Master Revealed

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 09/Oct/2012 Tattooing The Dead
10 2x02 09/Oct/2012 Semi Nude 911
11 2x03 16/Oct/2012 The 80 Year Old Virgin
12 2x04 23/Oct/2012 Tattoo Her What?
13 2x05 30/Oct/2012 Trick or Freak
14 2x06 06/Nov/2012 Half Naked and Fully Loaded
15 2x07 13/Nov/2012 Star Wars Forever
16 2x08 20/Nov/2012 Holy Ink
17 2x09 27/Nov/2012 Buck Off
18 2x10 04/Dec/2012 Blowing Chunks
19 2x11 11/Dec/2012 Better Than Words?
20 2x12 18/Dec/2012 The Bigger They Are
21 2x13 18/Dec/2012 Ink Master Live

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 3x01 16/Jul/2013 Baby Got Back
23 3x02 23/Jul/2013 Thrills for Grills
24 3x03 30/Jul/2013 Fire and Lace
25 3x04 06/Aug/2013 Elysium Challenge
26 3x05 13/Aug/2013 Baby Beat-Down
27 3x06 20/Aug/2013 Animal Instinct
28 3x07 27/Aug/2013 Monumental Mistakes
29 3x08 03/Sep/2013 Baby Don't Go
30 3x09 10/Sep/2013 Skulls and Villains
31 3x10 17/Sep/2013 Eyes of the Beholder
32 3x11 24/Sep/2013 Heroes and Heads
33 3x12 01/Oct/2013 Enduring the Pain
34 3x13 08/Oct/2013 The Epic Finale

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 4x01 25/Feb/2014 Earn It!
36 4x02 04/Mar/2014 Bug Out
37 4x03 11/Mar/2014 Tatt Ganged
38 4x04 18/Mar/2014 Nude & Tattooed
39 4x05 25/Mar/2014 X Men's Hugh Jackman
40 4x06 01/Apr/2014 2 on 1 Tat-Astrophe
41 4x07 08/Apr/2014 Artist Slaughter
42 4x08 15/Apr/2014 Ink Master Explosion
43 4x09 22/Apr/2014 Fighting Dirty
44 4x10 29/Apr/2014 Tag Team Tatt
45 4x11 06/May/2014 Karma's a Bitch
46 4x12 13/May/2014 Fight to the Finish
47 4x13 20/May/2014 Ink Master Live

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
49 5x01 02/Sep/2014 Inking with the Enemy
50 5x02 09/Sep/2014 Pin Up Pittfalls
51 5x03 16/Sep/2014 Head to Headache
52 5x04 23/Sep/2014 Geishas Gone Wrong
53 5x05 30/Sep/2014 Glass on Blast
54 5x06 07/Oct/2014 Cheek to Cheek
55 5x07 14/Oct/2014 Three's a Crowd
56 5x08 21/Oct/2014 Ink My Oosik
57 5x09 28/Oct/2014 Virgin Blood
58 5x10 04/Nov/2014 Cold Blooded
59 5x11 11/Nov/2014 Up in Smoke
60 5x12 18/Nov/2014 Heads Will Roll
61 5x13 25/Nov/2014 Painstaking Portraits
62 5x14 02/Dec/2014 Firing Squad
63 5x15 09/Dec/2014 Fight to the Finale
64 5x16 16/Dec/2014 Ink Live

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
65 6x01 23/Jun/2015 Meet Your Maker
66 6x02 30/Jun/2015 Fight or Flight
67 6x03 07/Jul/2015 Sink or Swim
68 6x04 14/Jul/2015 TBA
69 6x05 28/Jul/2015 TBA

S05 - #130/Dec/2014New Year's InkN/A
S05 - #206/Jan/2015Most Infamous1
S05 - #302/Sep/2014You Choose Live1
S05 - #423/Dec/2014Merry InkN/A
S06 - #521/Jun/2015First LookN/A
S06 - #623/Jun/2015Master vs. MasterN/A

    Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2012
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor