Login or register

Junkyard Empire

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Apr/2015 Method to the Mad-ness
2 1x02 22/Apr/2015 Old School vs. New School
3 1x03 29/Apr/2015 My Junk, My Empire
4 1x04 06/May/2015 Junkyard Empire
5 1x05 13/May/2015 Humor Me
6 1x06 20/May/2015 Work Hard, Play Harder
7 1x07 27/May/2015 Junkyard Treasure

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Automobiles/Vehicles | Educational | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: New Series
Network: VELOCITY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 22, 2015
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor