Kingdom (2014)

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Oct/2014 Set Yourself on Fire
2 1x02 15/Oct/2014 Glass Eye
3 1x03 22/Oct/2014 Piece of Plastic
4 1x04 29/Oct/2014 Flowers
5 1x05 05/Nov/2014 Eat Your Own Cooking
6 1x06 12/Nov/2014 Please Refrain from Crying
7 1x07 19/Nov/2014 Animator/Annihilator
8 1x08 26/Nov/2014 The Gentle Slope
9 1x09 03/Dec/2014 Cut Day
10 1x10 10/Dec/2014 King Beast

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 14/Oct/2015 New Money
12 2x02 21/Oct/2015 Simulations
13 2x03 28/Oct/2015 Broken or Missing
14 2x04 04/Nov/2015 Be First
15 2x05 11/Nov/2015 Happy Hour
16 2x06 18/Nov/2015 Pink at Night
17 2x07 25/Nov/2015 The Demon Had a Spell
18 2x08 02/Dec/2015 Smoker
19 2x09 09/Dec/2015 Living Down
20 2x10 16/Dec/2015 Traveling Alone
21 2x11 01/Jun/2016 Lay and Pray
22 2x12 08/Jun/2016 No Fault
23 2x13 15/Jun/2016 Woke Up Lonely
24 2x14 22/Jun/2016 Do Not Disturb
25 2x15 29/Jun/2016 Take Pills
26 2x16 06/Jul/2016 Halos
27 2x17 13/Jul/2016 Help Wanted
28 2x18 20/Jul/2016 Cut Man
29 2x19 27/Jul/2016 Late to Leave
30 2x20 03/Aug/2016 No Sharp Objects

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sports
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 08, 2014
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor