Login or register  

Lab Rats (2012)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
47 3x01 17/Feb/2014 Sink or Swim, Part 1 N/A
48 3x02 17/Feb/2014 Sink or Swim, Part 2 N/A
49 3x03 24/Feb/2014 The Jet-Wing N/A
50 3x04 03/Mar/2014 Mission: Mission Creek High N/A
51 3x05 10/Mar/2014 Zip It N/A
52 3x06 24/Mar/2014 Not So Smart Phone N/A
53 3x07 07/Apr/2014 Scramble the Orbs N/A
54 3x08 14/Apr/2014 Principal from Another Planet N/A
55 3x09 21/Apr/2014 Taken N/A
56 3x10 30/Jun/2014 Three Minus Bree N/A
57 3x11 07/Jul/2014 Which Father Knows Best? N/A
58 3x12 18/Jul/2014 Cyborg Shark Attack N/A
59 3x13 15/Aug/2014 You Posted What!?! Part 1 N/A
60 3x14 15/Aug/2014 You Posted What!?! Part 2 N/A
61 3x15 29/Sep/2014 Armed and Dangerous N/A
62 3x16 13/Oct/2014 Alien Gladiators N/A
63 3x17 20/Oct/2014 Brother Battle N/A
64 3x18 24/Oct/2014 Spike Fright N/A
65 3x19 10/Nov/2014 Face Off N/A
66 3x20 26/Jan/2015 Rise of the Secret Soldiers N/A
67 3x21 02/Feb/2015 Bionic Houseparty N/A
68 3x22 03/Feb/2015 First Day of Bionic Academy N/A
69 3x23 04/Feb/2015 Adam Steps Up N/A
70 3x24 05/Feb/2015 Unauthorized Mission N/A
71 3x25 Unknown Mission Fail N/A
72 3x26 Unknown Forces Unite N/A

S03 - #101/Dec/2014Merry GlitchmasN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Lab Rats (2012) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Comedy | Sci-Fi | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 27, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor