Login or register  

Life Below Zero°

Life Below Zero°

"Life Below Zero" follows six people as they battle for the most basic necessities in the state with the lowest population density in the United States. Living at the ends of the world's loneliest roads and subsisting off the rugged Alaskan bush, they battle whiteout snow storms, man-eating carnivores, questionable frozen terrain, and limited resources through a long and bitter winter. Some of them are lone wolves; others have their families beside them. All must overcome despairing odds to brave the wild and survive through to the spring. (Source: National Geographic Channel)

Episode Info

Prev: 4x08 -- End of Days (Dec/23/2014)

Summer is drawing to a quick close, and the Alaskan winter lurks right around the corner. Before the tundra freezes over and the herds become scarce, Sue Aikens has limited time to hunt enough caribou to sustain herself for the harsh winter ahead.

Available Episodes

End of Days
Dec 23, 2014
Season 4 episode 8

Last Minute Push
Dec 16, 2014
Season 4 episode 7

Ticking Clock
Dec 09, 2014
Season 4 episode 6

Sink or Swim
Dec 02, 2014
Season 4 episode 5

The Harvest
Nov 25, 2014
Season 4 episode 4

Opportunity Knocks
Nov 18, 2014
Season 4 episode 3

The Waiting Game
Nov 11, 2014
Season 4 episode 2


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Life Below Zero° guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 19, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor