Littlest Pet Shop

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Nov/2012 Blythe's Big Adventure: Part One
2 1x02 10/Nov/2012 Blythe’s Big Adventure – Part Two
3 1x03 17/Nov/2012 Bad Hair Day
4 1x04 24/Nov/2012 Gailbreak!
5 1x05 01/Dec/2012 Penny for Your Laughs
6 1x06 08/Dec/2012 Mean Isn't Your Color
7 1x07 15/Dec/2012 Russell Up Some Fun
8 1x08 22/Dec/2012 Blythe's Crush
9 1x09 29/Dec/2012 Dumb Dumbwaiter
10 1x10 05/Jan/2013 Eve of Destruction
11 1x11 12/Jan/2013 Books and Covers
12 1x12 19/Jan/2013 So You Skink You Can Dance
13 1x13 26/Jan/2013 Lights, Camera, Mongoose!
14 1x14 02/Feb/2013 Topped With Buttercream
15 1x15 09/Feb/2013 Trading Places
16 1x16 16/Feb/2013 Sweet Truck Ride
17 1x17 23/Feb/2013 Helicopter Dad
18 1x18 02/Mar/2013 What's in the Batter?
19 1x19 09/Mar/2013 What Did You Say?
20 1x20 16/Mar/2013 Bakers and Fakers
21 1x21 23/Mar/2013 Terriers and Tiaras
22 1x22 30/Mar/2013 Lotsa Luck
23 1x23 06/Apr/2013 Door-Jammed
24 1x24 13/Apr/2013 Frenemies
25 1x25 20/Apr/2013 Bltyhe's Pet Project
26 1x26 27/Apr/2013 Summertime Blues

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Family ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 10, 2012
Episode Order: 35
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor