Season 8

Caputo Christmas

• No Summary (Add Here)

Channeling Love

Go beyond the read with romantic exclusives from Theresa and Larry; the couple shares their favorite Valentine's Day memories and gives tips to make a marriage last.

Before the Wedding; Before the Baby

• No Summary (Add Here)

112 :08x01 - Celebrity Spirit

Jim Parsons and his sister get a reading, Susan Lucci, Jamie Lynn Sigler and Katie Lowes all receive readings.

113 :08x02 - Spirit in Paradise: Snowbirds

Theresa and Larry are all ready to try out life in Florida.

116 :08x05 - Line of Duty

Theresa attempts to help some police officers and firefighters who have lost a loved one during the line of duty.

117 :08x06 - I Don't Believe

Some spouses and relatives attempt to change the minds of their non-believer family members by taking them to see Theresa.

118 :08x07 - Haunted Houses

Theresa attempts to cleanse some homes that inhabitants believe are haunted.

119 :08x08 - Wisdom Teeth

Theresa attempts to help a young couple who have suffered a great loss and connects a father with his two daughters who want to continue his legacy.

121 :08x10 - Theresa Reads Kids

Theresa reads children and manages to surprise one child. She also does a reading for a brother who never got to know his sister.

122 :08x11 - Parental Blessing

Theresa reads for some people who are looking for relationship blessings from their deceased parents.

123 :08x12 - Live From Hollywood

• No Summary (Add Here)

124 :08x13 - Surprise in Disguise

Theresa attempts to surprise people whilst wearing a series of disguises so she doesn't get recognized.
Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Horror/Supernatural, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2011
Episodes Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor