Login or register  

Long Island Medium

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/2011 No Turning Off
2 1x02 25/Sep/2011 Driving Me Nuts
3 1x03 02/Oct/2011 Spirit Release
4 1x04 02/Oct/2011 This Isn't Working
5 1x05 09/Oct/2011 Theresa's Upgrade
6 1x06 16/Oct/2011 Reconnecting
7 1x07 23/Oct/2011 Blessing & A Curse
8 1x08 30/Oct/2011 Theresa Explains It All
9 1x09 06/Nov/2011 Sailing With Spirits

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 2x01 25/Mar/2012 Meeting the Parents
11 2x02 25/Mar/2012 Drumming and Healing
12 2x03 01/Apr/2012 Losing It
13 2x04 01/Apr/2012 Poor Petey
14 2x05 08/Apr/2012 Christmas Spirit
15 2x06 08/Apr/2012 Spirit Al Dente
16 2x07 15/Apr/2012 Car Crazy
16 2x08 15/Apr/2012 Just Like Me
17 2x09 22/Apr/2012 Wheelin' & Dealin'
18 2x10 22/Apr/2012 Long Island Romance
19 2x11 29/Apr/2012 Bellies & Babies
20 2x12 29/Apr/2012 Apply Yourself
21 2x13 06/May/2012 Uneasy
22 2x14 06/May/2012 Spirit and the City

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 3x01 09/Sep/2012 Homecoming
24 3x02 09/Sep/2012 A Medium Surprise
25 3x03 16/Sep/2012 Help Me
26 3x04 16/Sep/2012 The Princess and Her Prom
27 3x05 23/Sep/2012 The Flying Larrys
28 3x06 23/Sep/2012 My Keys Now
29 3x07 30/Sep/2012 Beach Bonding
30 3x08 30/Sep/2012 The Graduate
31 3x09 14/Oct/2012 The Family Photo
32 3x10 14/Oct/2012 Joe Skeptic
33 3x11 21/Oct/2012 FAQ
34 3x12 21/Oct/2012 Never Before Seen
35 3x13 28/Oct/2012 Theresa and the Tent
36 3x14 28/Oct/2012 Like Father, Not Like Daughter
37 3x15 04/Nov/2012 Halloween Spirit
38 3x16 04/Nov/2012 Hello College

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 4x01 12/May/2013 Missing My Princess
40 4x02 12/May/2013 Theresa in Training
41 4x03 19/May/2013 The Royal Flush
42 4x04 19/May/2013 Sandy Spirit
43 4x05 26/May/2013 The Gambler
44 4x06 26/May/2013 Why Me
45 4x07 02/Jun/2013 Louie's Lost
46 4x08 02/Jun/2013 The Medium Matchmaker
47 4x09 09/Jun/2013 Girls Night In
48 4x10 09/Jun/2013 Spirit on the Slopes
49 4x11 16/Jun/2013 Bouffants and Bingo
50 4x12 16/Jun/2013 The Pincushion
51 4x13 23/Jun/2013 Once Upon a Dream
53 4x15 23/Jun/2013 The Patient
54 4x16 30/Jun/2013 Unseen
58 4x20 13/Oct/2013 Construction Zone
59 4x21 13/Oct/2013 Shoo Shoo Spirit
60 4x22 20/Oct/2013 Spirit Left Behind
61 4x23 20/Oct/2013 Gluten Free V
62 4x24 27/Oct/2013 Momma's Boy
63 4x25 27/Oct/2013 Diving Right In
64 4x26 03/Nov/2013 When There's a Will…
65 4x27 03/Nov/2013 Just Me and V in the Catskills
66 4x28 10/Nov/2013 Bunny Love
67 4x29 10/Nov/2013 Ready to Leave
68 4x30 17/Nov/2013 Revisited
69 4x31 24/Nov/2013 Back to Normal

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
70 5x01 16/Mar/2014 This Nest Ain't Empty Yet
71 5x02 16/Mar/2014 A Change is A-Comin
72 5x03 23/Mar/2014 Surprise Visit
73 5x04 23/Mar/2014 The Juice is Loose
74 5x05 30/Mar/2014 Back to School
75 5x06 30/Mar/2014 Medium Love
76 5x07 06/Apr/2014 Theresa Visits Jail
77 5x08 06/Apr/2014 Chinese New Year
78 5x09 13/Apr/2014 It Ain't Easy Being Me
79 5x10 13/Apr/2014 Out of the Attic
80 5x11 20/Apr/2014 A Portrait
81 5x12 20/Apr/2014 Sage is the Rage
82 5x13 27/Apr/2014 Ashes to Art
83 5x14 27/Apr/2014 Prayers for Petey
84 5x15 04/May/2014 The Show Must Go On
85 5x16 11/May/2014 Behind the Read IV

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
86 6x01 17/Aug/2014 In The Out Door
87 6x02 17/Aug/2014 Helmet Head
88 6x03 24/Aug/2014 Put a Ring on It
89 6x04 24/Aug/2014 New Dog, Old Tricks
90 6x05 31/Aug/2014 Ugly Truckling
91 6x06 07/Sep/2014 Caputo Luau
92 6x07 07/Sep/2014 Horsing Around
93 6x08 14/Sep/2014 Put up Your Dukes
94 6x09 14/Sep/2014 Family Fundraiser
95 6x10 21/Sep/2014 Never Before Seen
96 6x11 28/Sep/2014 Gone Fishing
97 6x12 12/Oct/2014 On the Road: DC

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 7x00 08/Mar/2015 Countdown to the new Season
98 7x01 08/Mar/2015 25 and Counting
99 7x02 15/Mar/2015 Dog Eat Dog Summer
100 7x03 15/Mar/2015 100th Episode: Back to My Roots
101 7x04 22/Mar/2015 Getting the Band Back Together
102 7x05 22/Mar/2015 Don't Give Up Your Day Job
103 7x06 29/Mar/2015 On the Road: Texas
104 7x07 05/Apr/2015 Coach Theresa
105 7x08 05/Apr/2015 Spirit Roll
106 7x09 12/Apr/2015 Return to Jail
107 7x10 12/Apr/2015 Roller Rink Romance
108 7x11 19/Apr/2015 When a Bedroom Door Closes, a Closet Door Opens
109 7x12 19/Apr/2015 Behind the Scenes of Knock & Shock
110 7x13 26/Apr/2015 Never Before Seen
111 7x14 03/May/2015 Theresa Loves Moms

S03 - #107/Oct/2012On The Road8
S04 - #217/Nov/2012Behind the Read #1N/A
S04 - #312/May/2013On the Road: FloridaN/A
S04 - #407/Jul/2013On the Road: ChicagoN/A
S04 - #514/Jul/2013Behind the Read #2N/A
S04 - #606/Oct/2013On the Road: Philadelphia8
S04 - #701/Dec/2013On the Road: NiagaraN/A
S04 - #808/Dec/2013Behind the Read #3N/A
S04 - #915/Dec/2013Christmas at the Caputo's8
S04 - #1022/Dec/2013Unseen 2N/A
S05 - #1109/Mar/2014On the Road: San FranciscoN/A
S05 - #1218/May/2014On The Road: New OrleansN/A
S06 - #1303/Aug/2014On the Road: Las Vegas Part IN/A
S06 - #1410/Aug/2014On the Road: Las Vegas Part IIN/A
S06 - #1528/Sep/2014Reload: Beyond the Read: Horsing AroundN/A
S06 - #1605/Oct/2014Behind the Read VN/A
S06 - #1705/Oct/2014Beyond the Read: Caputo LuauN/A
S06 - #1807/Dec/2014Christmas SpecialN/A

    Season 7 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2011
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor
Profile 55767bb319c3f