Login or register  

Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars

Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars

"Marriage Boot Camp: Bridezillas" features five outrageous Bridezillas and their husbands living together in the same house for an extreme marriage boot camp in an effort to work out their marriage demons and answer the burning question - Is their marriage worth saving? Couples whose marriages are on a path to destruction undergo a two-week boot camp run by husband and wife counseling team, Jim and Elizabeth Carroll, and rounded out by counselors Dana Hamman and David Bishop. During this intensive program, these four counselors go head to head with the bridezillas and their mates, putting them through a progressive series of strategic exercises and drills designed to get at the root of what’s destroying their marriages. In the end, couples are faced with the ultimate question: How do you stay married to a bridezilla? (Source: WE TV)

Episode Info

Next: 4x04 -- TBA (Jan/30/2015)

Prev: 4x03 -- Played and Betrayed (Jan/23/2015)

Tyson reveals a secret about Rachel; Natalie goes on a rampage after Rachel betrays her.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2013
Episode Order: 8
• Marriage Boot Camp: Bridezillas (Original title), (Used In USA)
• Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars (3rd Season title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor