Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
35 4x01 04/Nov/2014 Shine On N/A
36 4x02 11/Nov/2014 Moonshine Cascade N/A
37 4x03 18/Nov/2014 Bullet Proof N/A
38 4x04 25/Nov/2014 Risky Whiskey N/A
39 4x05 02/Dec/2014 Tennessee Rising N/A
40 4x06 09/Dec/2014 Moonshine Takedown N/A
41 4x07 16/Dec/2014 White Lightning Wars N/A
42 4x08 23/Dec/2014 Liquid Assets N/A
43 4x09 30/Dec/2014 Shine Jacked N/A
44 4x10 06/Jan/2015 Moonshine River N/A

S04 - #104/Nov/2014Secret Summit: The KickoffN/A
S04 - #209/Dec/2014Christmas ShineN/A
S04 - #330/Dec/2014Road to Nashville, Vol. 1N/A
S04 - #406/Jan/2015Road to Nashville, Vol. 2N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Moonshiners guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Drama | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 06, 2011
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor