Donate $5 Donate $10+
TVRage Needs Your Help!
Donated: $1,679
As you know due to technical issues the site was missing for several months. Now we are back and we need your help. Due to the upfront costs of running the site it means funds are low and if we can get through this month our future is secure. Every little bit helps and we offer a special thank you to anyone who donates. You may also use our paypal email address "[email protected]"
— Thanks for your help and support, The TVRage Staff  |  Donations History
Login or register

Mr. Pickles

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Sep/2014 Tommy's Big Job
2 1x02 28/Sep/2014 Father's Day Pie
3 1x03 05/Oct/2014 Foul Ball
4 1x04 12/Oct/2014 Cheeseman
5 1x05 19/Oct/2014 Dead Man's Curve
6 1x06 26/Oct/2014 Loose Tooth
7 1x07 02/Nov/2014 Grandpa's Night Out
8 1x08 09/Nov/2014 Coma
9 1x09 16/Nov/2014 Where Is Mr. Pickles?
10 1x10 23/Nov/2014 The Lair

S01 - #126/Aug/2013Pilot10
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: August 26, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor