Login or register  

Season 2

7 :02x01 - Lurking in the Hollers

Family means everything to folks who live in the mountain hollers of Townsend, Tennessee. When one member of the large Griffin clan is found murdered and another goes missing, investigators begin to suspect that a family feud may have taken a deadly turn.

Source: Investigation Discovery

8 :02x02 - Horror in the Heartland

When Patricia Kimmi disappears from her home in Horton, KS, evidence leads investigators to believe she will not be found alive.

Source: Investigation Discovery

9 :02x03 - Who Killed Thanksgiving?

When a mother of four is found tortured and brutally murdered in her home, the people of Northport, Washington discover that their isolation doesn't guarantee their safety.

Source: Investigation Discovery

10 :02x04 - Stipps Hill Massacre

When the Napier family is found massacred in their home in Laurel, Ind., residents are terrified of a killer who may be lurking in their midst.

Source: Investigation Discovery

11 :02x05 - He'd Do It Again

In South Bend, Wash., Timothy Moore vanishes from his home on a cold night in November, and residents realize they may not know their neighbors as well as they thought they did.

Source: Investigation Discovery

12 :02x06 - Friend or Foe

In Colon, Neb., residents are stunned when recent retiree Sharron Erickson is found raped and murdered in a garage.

Source: Investigation Discovery

13 :02x07 - Secrets of a Country Store

As the last dry county in the state of Alabama, Clay County is a place stuck in time. When local bootlegger Billy Triplett and his wife turn up dead in the town of Barfield, locals suspect it must have had something to do with his illegal side-business.

Source: Investigation Discovery

14 :02x08 - Cowboys From Hell

When Diana Algar and Jose Molina are found shot to death, three letters scrawled across Algar's living room wall become the most significant clue in a nationwide manhunt.

Source: Investigation Discovery

15 :02x09 - Lord of the Rockies

The peace of Guffey, Colo., is shattered by the savage murders of Carl and JoAnna Dutcher as well as their 15-year-old grandson, Tony.

16 :02x10 - My Dearest Diary

When Angela and Ashley Hyke go missing one hot summer night and candles are found burning in their home, those close to them know that something is horribly wrong. The key to solving the mystery may lie in Angela's cryptic diary.

Source: Investigation Discovery
Warning: Murder Comes to Town guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 13, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor