Login or register

Party Down South

Party Down South

From the producers of "Jersey Shore" comes the most outrageous PARTY DOWN SOUTH, premiering Thursday, January 16 at 10:00 p.m., ET/PT on CMT. This new one-hour, 10-episode series follows eight young, brazen adults for one wild summer of extreme fun. Their summer vacation spot, Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, may never be the same after these fast friends work, party and bond with one another over their common love of the South. (Source: CMT)

Episode Info

Next: 7x03 -- She Devil Went Down to Georgia (Feb/11/2016)

Murray attempts to wrap up his personal business in Mississippi and when he returns to the house he finds out that the girls are still all up in Lyle and Santana's relationship.

Prev: 7x02 -- Lyle's Achy-Breaky Heart (Feb/04/2016)

Tiffany and Lauren share with Lyle some shocking news about his fiancée. Walt attempts to impress a woman into bed by playing his guitar.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 26, 2013
Episode Order: 13
• Dirty South (Short alternate title), (Used In USA)
• Party Down South 2 (2nd season title), (Used In USA)
• The Dirty South (Alternate title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor