Login or register

Project Runway All-Stars

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Jan/2012 Return to the Runway
2 1x02 12/Jan/2012 A Night at the Opera
3 1x03 19/Jan/2012 Patterning for Piggy
4 1x04 26/Jan/2012 Good Taste Tastes Good
5 1x05 02/Feb/2012 Clothes Off Your Back
6 1x06 09/Feb/2012 Fashion Face Off
7 1x07 16/Feb/2012 Puttin' on the Glitz
8 1x08 23/Feb/2012 O! Say, Can You Sew?
9 1x09 01/Mar/2012 When I Get My Dress in Lights
10 1x10 08/Mar/2012 Let's Get Down to Business
11 1x11 15/Mar/2012 Finale, Part 1
12 1x12 22/Mar/2012 Finale, Part 2

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 05, 2012
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor