Red Bull BC One

Red Bull BC One

"Red Bull BC One" World Final South Korea 2013. The world’s 16 best B-Boys go head to head in Seoul’s Jamsil Arena to compete for the opportunity to be crowned the Red Bull BC One World Champion in its milestone 10th Anniversary year. After nine months of intense one-on-one battles across six continents, in a record 53 countries, more than 2,000 B-Boys have competed in the hopes to secure a place in the World Final alongside the past eight champions. Red Bull BC One is the most important one-on-one B-Boy competition in the world. Each year, thousands of B-Boys compete in national Cyphers for a spot in six Finals, held in Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia Pacific, and Middle East & Africa. Winners earn a ticket to the Red Bull BC One World Finals, where 16 will enter, but only one will be crowned champion. The first Red Bull BC One World Finals were hosted in 2004, in Switzerland. Since then, the annual competition has moved from Germany to Brazil, South Africa, France, USA, Japan and Russia. This year marks the 10-Year Anniversary of Red Bull BC One, where the World Finals will head to Seoul, South Korea, home of some of the most innovative breaking today. In celebration of a decade of first-class breaking, all previous World Champions will return to battle in Seoul. (Source: Ovation TV)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x01 -- 10th Annual Red Bull BC One (Feb/22/2014)

A 10th anniversary special of the Red Bull BC One World Finale


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Competition, Dance, Drama, Music, Talent
Status: New Series
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 22, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor